Contact

If you want more information fill in this form. You will be contacted as soon as possible.
Please fill in all required fields.
By submitting this form, you accept our privacy policy.
Send a copy to my own email address
crawford-builders-small

Mac Crawford mcphoto

Partner/CEO
859.621.6647
mac@crawfordbuilders.com

The one thing I have always stressed in my company is to always try to do the right thing and take pride in our work.

Chip Crawford mcphoto

Partner
859.621.6649
chip@crawfordbuilders.com

It's a good feeling knowing that people trust us with their dream home ... I respect that decision and that's why at Crawford we do our finest work on every project we take on..

Ed Whitaker mcphoto

Corporate Accountant
859.226.0634
ed@crawfordbuilders.com

 
 

John Shepherd mcphoto

Project Manager
859.621.6648
john@crawfordbuilders.com

 
 

Terri Crawford mcphoto

Designer
859.621.6651
terri@crawfordbuilders.com

We feel that when we have clients say, "I don't need to go on vacation because being in our new home is better!" that we have accomplished one of our primary goals.

Nate Owings mcphoto

Designer
859.226.0634
nate@crawfordbuilders.com

 
 

Charley Harold mcphoto

Designer
859.226.0634
charley@crawfordbuilders.com

 
 

Daniel Wiese mcphoto

Project Manager
859.285.3378
daniel@crawfordbuilders.com