Office

Address: 110 Ferndale Pass, Lexington, KY 40511
Phone: 859.226.0634

Staff

Mac Crawford, President/CEO
Email:mac@crawfordbuilders.com
Phone: 859.621.6647

Chip Crawford, Partner
Email: chip@crawfordbuilders.com
Phone: 859.621.6649

John Shepherd, Project Manager
Email: john@crawfordbuilders.com
Phone: 859.621.6648

Ed Whitaker, Corporate Accountant
Email: ed@crawfordbuilders.com
Phone: 859.226.0634

Terri Crawford, Designer
Email: terri@crawfordbuilders.com
Phone: 859.621.6651

Charley Harold, Designer
Email: charley@crawfordbuilders.com
Phone: 859.226.0634

Scott Goedde, Project Manager
Email: scott@crawfordbuilders.com
Phone: 859.226.0634

Mary Coughlin, Designer
Email: mary@crawfordbuilders.com
Phone: 859.226.0634

Get In Touch

Crawford Builders Inc.